Radisson Community Nature Walk

On Saturday, I had the opportunity to meet with Amanda in person again. She lives in a beautiful community with nature trails and ponds all around. We walked and shot, went through the photos straight out of camera and talked through post-processing. She taught me about a few tools in Lightroom I had never used before – and I suspect I’ll be using them A LOT now! So helpful.

I’m enjoying this internship and seeing improvements in my work. I don’t have a set vision for what I want to do with my photography or degree post-graduation, but I’m looking forward to seeing if that changes in the next few months.

2 thoughts on “Radisson Community Nature Walk

Leave a Reply

